Sub-Zero Wolf Midwest Demo Schedule Updated Thru June 2019

2019_Sub-Zero_Wolf_Cove_Demo_WI

Sub-Zero and Wolf recently published an updated demonstration schedule for Chicago, Madison and Milwaukee. If you live in and around one of these three cities and are interested in premium appliances, we highly recommend attending one of these events.

The concept is simple: Watch a trained chef cook an intricate meal and in the process learn about all the ways in which Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances can help achieve superior results. Of course, you also get to eat the food the chef creates and enjoy a few adult beverages along the way.

The demo is geared for someone considering purchasing Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances as well as someone that has recently purchased Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances and wants to learn more about getting the most out of their products.

The upcoming schedule is listed below. Call 312-428-3160 or contact us to register.

Downtown Chicago

The Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom
222 Merchandise Mart Plz., Suite 134 (map)
6:00pm to 9pm

Wednesday Dec. 12, 2018
Wednesday Jan. 9, 2019
Thursday Jan. 31, 2019
Wednesday Feb. 13, 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20, 2019
Wednesday Mar. 13, 2019
Wednesday Mar. 20, 2019
Wednesday Apr. 10, 2019
Wednesday Apr. 17, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Tuesday Jun. 11, 2019
Thursday Jun. 20, 2019

 

Chicago Suburbs

The Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom
196 Exchange Blvd., Glendale Heights, IL 60139 (map)
6:30pm to 9pm
Tuesday Jan. 15, 2019
Tuesday Feb. 5, 2019
Tuesday Mar. 5, 2019
Tuesday Apr. 2, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Tuesday Jun. 4, 2019

 

Madison

Westye F. Bakke Center
2866 Bud’s Drive, Fitchburg, WI 53719 (map)
5:30pm to 8:30pm

Thursday Dec. 6, 2018
Thursday Jan. 10, 2019
Thursday Feb. 7, 2019
Thursday Mar. 7, 2019
Thursday Apr. 11, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Thursday Jun. 6, 2019

 

Milwaukee

Il Mito Cooking School
6917 W. North Ave., Wauwatosa, WI 53213 (map)
5:30pm to 8:30pm

Monday Dec. 10, 2018
Monday Jan. 28, 2019
Monday Feb. 25, 2019
Monday Mar. 25, 2019
Monday Apr. 29, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Monday Jun. 17, 2019